resolutions.

January 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

1. I will get at least a 90% average in calculus.
2. I will work on scholarships to the best of my abilities.
3. I will keep my room clean.
4. I will throw myself completely in anything I decide to do.
5. I will practice clarinet more often.
6. I will try to be more genuinely nice.
7. I will get my driver’s license.

Do you make New Year’s resolutions too? I’d love to hear what everyone’s promised to do in 2012. I have a feeling it’s going to be an excellent year.

–Joyce

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading resolutions. at neurotic irony..

meta

